Section Drawings of the field

In the studio session we were asked to work in sections so that we can develop the ideas of we have and also see in detail. I think it helped all of us very much. Because since it is not easy to work with the xps material in a way that we can see our ideals clearly. Because once you carved a place and cutted a part there is no going back with these materials. And we are working with 40 to 80 dimentians so it really is difficult to deside on what decision you are going to apply to the construct.

Also we take critics in every beginning of the studio session so it always leaves us with different ideas or it helpes us to develop what we have in mind. This critic session have helped me a lot to decide on an idea.

I tried to show the light condition, the safety zones (how dangerous the place is vs.), the human population and the density of the objects in the park. We are not working with the whole of the park and it is where we allalysed the parks for the maps.YeniBelge 2018-04-13_2

Here is the sections that I draw of the idea that I had at the start. I can say that it has changed a lot after the critics and I’m not sure how to continue with this idea but we will see how it will turn out.

Yorum bırakın